Ministry of Defence
Ministry of Defence

Lest We Forget
British Legion
The Royal British Legion

Alphabetical List of War Memorials

Select a letter below to go directly to entries starting with that letter

  • St Helier - the capital (includes Fort Regent and Elizabeth Castle)
  • St Brelade (includes the market town and harbour of St Aubin)
  • St Saviour
  • St Clement
  • St Martin (includes Mont Orgueil Castle and Les Ecréhous)
  • St Mary
  • Grouville (includes Gorey Village and Les Minquers)
  • St John
  • St Peter
  • St Ouen
  • St Lawrence
  • Trinity

Last updated 12 February, 2020

Friends of the War Memorials
War Memorials Trust
Main page
Commonweath War Graves Commission
Commonwealth War Graves Commission

Copyright © 2002- | GDPR Cookies